24-5-19-3319.jpg

Coming

11/5/19

What People Are Saying

THE GUARDIAN HERD

"It's a world I did not want to leave, and neither will you."

Peter Lerangis, New York Times bestselling author of the 39 Clues series and the Seven Wonders series

"This epic adventure is richly developed. Compelling."

Kirkus Reviews

"Alvarez has created a series that will be beloved by readers."

VOYA

"Perfect for fans of Charlotte's Web and the Guardians of Ga'Hoole series."

Booklist

"Chock-full of adventure and twists, making it difficult to put down."

School Library Journal

CONTACT
ME
ORDER
BOOKS
FIND
ME

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

©2019 by JENNIFER LYNN ALVAREZ

Art ©2014-2019

DAVID MCCLELLAN AND VIVIENNE  TO